Afdelingen

 

Afdeling Oost
Voorzitter:  Lkol bd drs ing Van Harmelen
voorzitter.oost@nederlandseofficierenvereniging.nl

Afdeling West
Voorzitter:  Maj Niels van Woensel
voorzitter.west@nederlandseofficierenvereniging.nl

Afdeling Noord
Voorzitter: Lkol b.d. Pier Gonggrijp
voorzitter.noord@nederlandseofficierenvereniging.nl

Afdeling Virtueel
Voorzitter: Kol b.d. drs. J. Kuklinski
voorzitter.virtueel@nederlandseofficierenvereniging.nl

Afdeling Zuid
Voorzitter: Lkol b.d. C. Kessen
voorzitter.zuid@nederlandseofficierenvereniging.nl

Belangengroep Vliegers
Voorzitter:
voorzitter.vliegers@nederlandseofficierenvereniging.nl

Belangengroep Artsen
Voorzitter: Luitenant-kolonel arts drs. J. Joosten
voorzitter.artsen@nederlandseofficierenvereniging.nl